Comité

De gauche à droite, les membres du comité fondateur: Michel, Fernand, Bernard, Suzanne, Marcel, Serge.

E-mails:

michel@marchedudimanche.be

fernand@marchedudimanche.be

bernard@marchedudimanche.be

suzanne@marchedudimanche.be

marcel@marchedudimanche.be

serge@marchedudimanche.be