Comité

Le nouveau comité

Fernand Piérart
Président
Responsable des parcours
fernand@marchedudimanche.be
Marcel Vilain
Secrétaire
marcel@marchedudimanche.be

Bernard Véandre
Trésorier
bernard@marchedudimanche.be
Michel Villers
Webmaster – Responsable TIC
michel@marchedudimanche.be
Suzanne Honnoré
Responsable adjointe
des parcours
suzanne@marchedudimanche.be
Jenny Dupont
Guide
jenny@marchedudimanche.be
Serge Caufriez
Signaleur
serge@marchedudimanche.be

Jacques Mellus
Signaleur
jacques@marchedudimanche.be